About Me

My History,

My name is toto dinar wijaksono, 27 years old. I am graduated from health Polytechnic of Semarang majoring in nurse program. I have experience two years to be Paramedic at International SOS.  Currently I am working for SAIPEM INDONESIA, oil and gas construction. So guys, I wanna share with all of you that nurse can be work in industrial like mining, exploration, oil and gas company. Just keep your dream and still improvement your knowledge, English skill and good attitude, I believe that you can to go anywhere in the world and you can get a job with a competitive salary.

We know that in 2010 Indonesia nursing will have heavy challenge, because nurse from the other country will be come to Indonesia. But as long as Indonesia nursing have knowledge, good attitude, able to speak global language and of course nursing skill, we can get a good opportunity.

Regards,

Toto

Me and My wife

Me and My wife

Leave a Reply

